top of page
BARNatFM.png

Lake George Barn Events at
The Barn at French Mountain
& Wild Horse Saloon
@ Wild West Ranch Property
5 Mill Road, Lake George, NY 12845

 

On this page you can check open dates,

and if you scroll down to bottom you can

view our videos and slide shows.

 

 

 

Calendar of Events 

(Click links below for more info)

EVERY WEDNESDAY Night - end of season:

Line Dancing w/ Kevin Richards, 630-830 pm $15.00 at door

Fun Park Amenities open Tues-Sat by appt only

Text 518-361-2584 for appt. 

July 2024

Saturday, July 13

Private Wedding 

 

Saturday, July 20

Private Wedding 

Saturday, July 27

Private Wedding in Saloon (Barn Available)

August 2024

Saturday, August 3

Private Wedding 

Sunday, August 11

ADK Reptile & Exotics Expo

 

Saturday, August 17

Private Wedding 

Sunday, August 18

Private Wedding

Friday, August 30

Private Wedding

Saturday, August 31

Private Wedding 

 

 

September 2024

Saturday, September 7

Private Wedding 

 

Saturday, September 14

Private Wedding 

Friday, September 27

Private Rehearsal in Saloon (Barn Available)

Saturday, September 28

Private Wedding 

October 2024

Saturday, October 5

Private Wedding

 

Saturday, October 12

Birthday Party in Saloon (Barn Available) 

 

Sunday, October 13

Private Wedding 

Saturday, October 26

Annual Fall Fest 

November 2024

Saturday, November 9

Private Wedding 

Saturday, November 16

Private Wedding 

April 2025

 

April 18-20

Grand Opening Weekend!

Saturday, April 26

Private Wedding in Barn

May 2025

Friday/Saturday, May 2-3

Fantasy Festival TBA

 

Friday/Saturday, May 9-10

Lake George DJ Takeover Music Festival

Friday/Saturday, May 16-17

Line Dance Weekend with Dan & Kelly Albro

Friday/Saturday, May 23-24

Summer Kickoff Party Weekend

June 2025

Saturday, June 21

Private Wedding 

July 2025

Fri-Sat, July 11 & 12  Summer Jam!

Info coming soon...

August 2025

Saturday, August 30

Private Wedding 

September 2025

Saturday, September 13

Private Wedding

 

Saturday, September 27

Private Wedding 

October 2025

Sunday, October 5

Private Wedding

Our lodging partners:

-ON-SITE: 6 bedroom bunkhouse (contact Mark with event date)

-Do Rest Court (Route 9, short walk)

-Lees Motel &Cottages (Route 9, short walk)

-Bayside Resort (short drive)

-Shore Meadows Lodge (In Village)

 

 

 

 

More Info About the Barn

This adapted rodeo barn boasts approximately 

8,400 square feet of contiguous floor space in one room.

There is nothing else like it in the entire region!

Our saloon space is perfect for smaller group events

and our multiple pad/lawn sites can hold thousands 


We are just 3 minutes South of Lake George Village

(at the base of French Mountain)


We are close to many area hotels and other amenities

See the gallery below for past event pics & inspiration!

 

 

 

To inquire about an event or host your own,

use the contact form below or call 518-792-6092

Thanks! We'll be in touch as soon as we can!

bottom of page